Chairperson of the Trustees:

Celia Hawkesworth     

Other Trustees:

Cathie Carmichael

Radmila Mileusnic  

Mohinder Sawhney                       

Cornelia Sorabji                  

Alun Thomas                       

Mark Thompson                 

Mark Wheeler                     


Robin Brown

BST would like to announce that after many long years of service Leslie Brent and Rex Harris retired as Trustees in October 2014. We are very grateful for all their hard work.